Executive Committee

The TANC Executive Committee was created to provide overall management of TANC activities and to facilitate communication between TANC Members. Current Executive Committee membership includes the TANC Chairman, four Vice Chairs and one person serving as Vice Chair and Secretary. Executive Committee members are elected on an annual basis.

Allen Short (Chair) Modesto Irrigation District                                                                            
James W. Beck General Manager